Staff Directory

ruwest1's picture
James West
Senior General Maintenance Worker
Rutgers University Inn and Conference Center
Email: ruwest1@rci.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-9144
zalkind's picture
Alan Zalkind
Director, Center For Government Services
Center for Government Services
Email: zalkind@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-3640 ext. 640
kwhitmus's picture
Kyle Whitmus
Email: kwhitmus@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9658
pzhang's picture
Ping Zhang
Email: pzhang@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4704
twuorinen's picture
Tara Wuorinen
Manager Academic Programs
Off Campus Programs
Email: twuorinen@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 973-328-5670
susanzie's picture
Susan Zienkiewicz
Business Analyst
Business Office
Email: susanzie@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-4741
jyankus's picture
Joseph Yankus
Email: jyankus@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4726

Pages