Summer and Winter Sessions Staff

houghliz's picture
Elizabeth Beasley
Director, New Brunswick Summer Session
Email: beasleyliz@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-4748
laguiar's picture
Liana Aguiar
Research Specialist
Email: laguiar@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9587
kmichaels's picture
Kristen Michaels
Unit Administrator/Specialist
Email: kmichaels@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-7565
jcharnecky's picture
Jennifer Charnecky
Program Coordinator II
Email: jcharnecky@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-7565
brusen's picture
Barbara Rusen
Assistant Director, New Brunswick Summer Session
Email: brusen@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-7565
silvanac's picture
Silvana Craig
Business Analyst
Email: scraig@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-8159
jsteadman's picture
Jacqueline Steadman
Administrative Assistant
Email: jsteadman@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-7565
kladao's picture
Krystal Ladao
Senior Program Coordinator
Email: kladao@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-7565
doropan's picture
Jennifer Valera
Marketing Manager
Email: jenvalera@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-6869
mattalij's picture
Jules Mattaliano
Administrative Assistant
Email: mattalij@docs.rutgers.edu
Phone: 848-932-9648